german   english  
Jig Manufacturing

Jigs and Fixtures


 

 

The special focus of our jig competence results from our expertise in the bus and rail industry. Based on 3D-models and drawings created by our design and engineering department, we produce complex, machined welding jigs in lengths of up to 16 meters, in addition to, mounting devices, measuring and inspection gauges. By manufacturing a 0-series article in these fixtures, we provide a process-tested device that can immediately begin with serial production.


Implementation of hydraulic and pneumatic components or SPS-control technique is not a challenge – it is our job.


As system supplier we develop complete jig systems that optimize the production of your product – starting with the smallest sub-groups to the complete assembly, including all fixtures and necessary test equipment.


Naturally, our clients benefit from our years of experience as a system supplier. Working in close collaboration with you, we are able to optimize manufacturing processes and improve product lines, which in turn enables a more efficient production line.





  Login | Impressum | AGB'S [PDF - 30 KB]

deutsch   englisch  
Vorrichtungsbau

Vorrichtungen


 

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Vorrichtungskompetenz liegt in unserem Know-How für Bus & Bahn. Basierend auf inhouse in unserer Konstruktionsabteilung erstellten 3D-Modellen und Zeichnungen fertigen wir auf modernsten CNC-Bearbeitungszentren komplexe mechanisch bearbeitete Schweißvorrichtungen mit Längen von bis zu 16 Metern, Montagevorrichtungen sowie Mess- und Prüflehren. Durch Fertigung eines 0-Serien-Bauteils stellen wir unseren Kunden eine prozesssichere Vorrichtung zur sofortigen Serienfertigung zur Verfügung.

 


Integration hydraulischer und pneumatischer Komponenten oder SPS- Steuerungstechnik stellt hier keine Herausforderung – sondern ist unser alltägliches Geschäft.

 


Als Systemlieferant entwickeln wir komplette Vorrichtungskonzepte für die optimale Herstellung des Endproduktes – beginnend von der kleinsten Untergruppe bis zum kompletten Zusammenbau aller erforderlichen Vorrichtungen und Prüfmittel.

 


Selbstverständlich profitieren unsere Kunden von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Vorrichtungsbau und der Serienproduktion als Systemlieferant: in enger Zusammenarbeit optimieren wir gemeinsam die Fertigungsabläufe und Produktpalette und ermöglichen so eine effizientere Produktion.





  Login | Impressum | AGB'S [PDF - 30 KB]